Our Staff

CHILD CARE RESOURCE CENTER

918-834-2273

Programs and Staff 2013

Administration

DirectorKaren Smith

918-831-7230

ksmith@ccrctulsa.org
Receptionist – 2nd floorTammy Harmon

918-831-7221

tharmon@csctulsa.org
Receptionist – 1st floorVanna Beckham

 

918-585-5551

918-699-4221

vbeckham@csctulsa.org
CommunicationsAmy Peters

 

apeters@ccrctulsa.org

 

Resource and Referral

CoordinatorMelinda Belcher

 

918-831-7223

mbelcher@ccrctulsa.org
Referral SpecialistsStephanie Howard – LiteracyDee Ann Brown

Sam Stephenson – Hispanic

918-831-7239

918-831-7222

918-831-7224

showard@ccrctulsa.orgdbrown@ccrctulsa.org

sstephenson@ccrctulsa.org

Child Care ConsultantEllie Newby

918-831-7234

enewby@ccrctulsa.org
Infant-Toddler SpecialistJessica Ruggles

918-831-7267

jruggles@ccrctulsa.org
Child Care Health ConsultantJoyce Reynolds

918-831-7245

jreynolds@ccrctulsa.org

 

Child Care Food Program

CoordinatorCasey Moore

 

918-831-7238

cmoore@ccrctulsa.org

 

Quality Enhancement Initiative

CoordinatorPaige Whalen

918-831-7237

pwhalen@ccrctulsa.org
Accreditation SpecialistsShauna MeadorCynthia Mooney

Collette Sawyer

Retta Seger

918-831-7240

918-831-7233

918-831-7229

918-831-7243

smeador@ccrctulsa.orgcmooney@ccrctulsa.org

csawyer@ccrctulsa.org

rseger@ccrctulsa.org

 

Sprouts Child Development Initiative

JumpStart CoordinatorLesley Gudgel

918-699-4252

lgudgel@csctulsa.org
Sprouts CoordinatorMary Beth Smith

918-699-4250

mbsmith@csctulsa.org

 

Website address:  www.ccrctulsa.org                                           Fax: 918-834-9339